Teela Hart

Surviving Domestic Violence

Sunshine award


9 Comments

I Accept your nomination.


RULES FOR ACCEPTING THE NOMINATION FOR THE SUNSHINE AWARD:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
2. List 10 facts about you!
3. Nominate 10 other blogs for this award.
4. Announce the nominations to the nominees.

Thank you Alienora!  I feel woefully inadequate to receive any sort of award, however, I am more than pleased that my words have touched your heart. You are a true wordsmith and I enjoy all of your posts.  I am honored and humbled by the nomination.

alienorajt.wordpress.com has been a faithful follower of my blog and for that I am truly grateful!

ABOUT ME:

I think far too much

I love to read, especially blogs, and other ‘stuff’ too.

I love my children and spending time with them.

I take great joy in sharing my experiences with others.

I have developed a great romance with blogging.

I hate shopping for groceries.

Solitude is, at times, my greatest friend.

The blogging community has given me a sense of belonging in a world that makes little sense.

I am shy, believe it or not.

I am a big fan of humor.

I am nominating the following for the Sunshine Award:

Avalancheof the soul

Kim Saeed

Michael Ginford

Helen Bonnick

Cerridwynn

Batteredwifeseekingbetterlife

David Kanigan

Christian Mihai

Neil Newton

Lizzi Newton

Fighting the Abuse

I nominated you all for the simple reason that your words have spoken to me in so many ways.

It would be an honor for me if you would consider making a guest post on my blog.